My Bad with Sarah – The Durp Show Podcast – Episode 042

And welcome back to another episode of The Durp Show Podcast.

DurpSticker

Well sort of…

Let me explain:

You see, a few weeks ago me and my very lovely friend (and all around good person) Sara recorded another podcast. In that podcast we discussed instagram people, exes, and drunken stories. It was a pretty good durp sesh.

It’s no secret that I edit the shit out of my podcast so that I can make the best sounding episode I can.

Well, during the week, late at night, as I was editing away, I got extremely sleepy and tired, so I try to shut down my computer without saving my progress.

Windows 10, however, asked me that I can not shut down my computer until I dealt with this matter. I called my laptop a “jackass” and shut it down anyways. Ha! I have the last laugh here(Or so I thought).

Welp, turns out the file is now corrupt. And the jackass now is myself.

Rather than to rush another podcast out before the weekend, I decided to holler at Miss Meli over here and apologize to her on record. And discuss the matter.

Not only that, but as my apologizes to the general public, I have included the link to stream Amy Schumer’s romantic comedy “Train Wreck” on my site (www.ezb14.com) for free 99.

I hope you enjoy this little tiny podcast this week. We will be back for another episode next week so this won’t happen again.

But hey, you live and you learn, right??

Soundcloud

Youtube

(link coming soon)

Here it is. Click on the picture to stream “Train Wreck”

Lastly,

Our PR agent is on twitter : @ Aldoooooo

Our executive producer is on instagram @ Yes.CA

The Durp Show Podcast is now officially on social media too!

On twitter or instagram –> @thedurpshow

Or email us at thedurpshowpodcast@gmail.com

Follow you can follow Big Ern (aka ezbizzle) on these sites for updates & more.

Twitter: @ezb14

Instagram: @ezb14

Snapchat: @ezb14

Google+ profile (Look it up tho)

 

Leave a Reply

