Song of the Day: Hotline Bling (Cha Cha Remix) by Drake

I’m currently reading The Art of Seduction (free pdf post coming soon).

I’ve always said I’ll never use my power for evil, but I think it’s time I use my power for evil. Me, being a good-looking guy, that is.

Why am I sharing this with you? Because I want to share it on my social media, but I can’t – got too many female eyes on my posts (but I’ll highly doubt they’ll read this).

So now, I’m randomly sharing it here:

I normally don’t read these types of self-help books or self-powering books – but just reading the introduction got me hooked.

The way the author described seduction – he said something like – seduction isn’t just for physical conquests, it can be used in politics, nations, crowds – people in general.

And I sat back on the toilet and thought to myself, it kinda does made sense. When you get people to like you, other doors will open.

Consequently, I’m trying to be a better person in 2015, so I decided to continue reading this book, and to much of my surprise, I’m really enjoy reading it.

The little tricks and methods of seduction the author lays out has made me test these actions and, yeah, they’re working.

I realized that the way I was playing the game was right – but the execution in which I was doing it was wrong. But now I know a little better. Oh man, look out ladies.

As far as the song goes?

It’s just one hot track.

Download Drake – Hotline Bling (Cha Cha Remix)

Leave a Reply

