The Durp Show Podcast #14 – Batman is Life!

Special episode this week guys.

rsz_episode_14

I breakdown my love for Batman. Therefore, Batman is Life!

Also, I talk how the power rangers helped me pick my favorite color to date.

We (just me) also talk the new Batman v. Superman trailer and I give my durp thoughts on it.

A fake sponsor in the middle: Auto-rap.

How curious I am to watch Fifty Shades, and how I can’t stop raving about Daredevil on Netflix.

My thoughts on Jared Leto’s Joker image.

Moreover, I tell you my expectations for Avengers 2, Mad Maxx Furry Road, the Entourage movie, Terminator Genisys, Jurassic World, Mission Impossible, Ant-Man, and Star Wars.

It’s basically a movie episode. So buckle up movie nerds and let’s geek out.

Soundcloud

Youtubeย 

Lastly,

Follow Big Ern aka ezbizzle on these sites for updates & more.

Twitter: @ezb14

Instagram: @ezb14

SoundCloud: soundcloud.com/thedurpshow

Email: thedurpshowpodcast@gmail.com

Snapchat: ezb14

Google+ profile

-ezbizzle outz

*Bonus Video*

Leave a Reply

