The 1000th Blog Post *The ezb14 Special*

Started from the bottom…

And 37 THOUSANDS (plus) views later, now we’re here.

As some of you may know, I started this blog out of pure boredom back in 2010. A little more than three years later, I’m still chipping away at it. Although I mostly post Songs of the Day posts these days, this blog has helped me get my word across the interwebs.

Oh man, thinking back on it,  I have spazzed out on a few blog posts here every once in awhile. Which is good. Its good that I write some of my feelings down, some of my points of views, some of my daily rants. I want people to know this shit.

That was one of my main points back when I was a 20 year old junior attending a university.

But alas, I graduated college (Government, wadd up?) and went to work in the real world. Smh.

Man, I was so full of life, so naive, so friendly. What happen?? Things have changes. For the worse or better too. I’m a different person now. That’s why I’ve been so laid back now. I watch what I say. My twitter profile is locked. I can’t rant like I use to.

Irregardless of all that, I still try to look at the bright side.

You can ask me how I’m feeling today, and I’ll say fine, but unless you’re one of three friends, you won’t know how I’m truly feeling.

I feel like a tortured individual sometimes. Battling my own demons, past regrets, and ideas about my life. To simply put it, the shit has hit the fan; more than once.

Maybe this is a learning experience. Maybe, I just don’t know. Just know that I’m not happy here.

Despite all that, I have a lot to be thankful for. And that, I will never forget. So bare with me as I go through the struggles of life.

I’ll still try to remain true to what I said when I first started this blog. No advertisers, a bunch of download links, and me saying whatever the FUCK I WANT, WHENEVER THE FUCK I WANT, TO WHOEVER THE FUCK I WANT.

Fuck the court system in California.

Anywho, I appreciate the views guys.  I really mean that. And pay attention to my blog post. There’s a lot of little hints that tell you how I’m doing that day. Haha.

As a bonus for reading all this, here’s The Dark Knight Trilogy for your smartphones and tablets.You’re welcome. *Right click, save link as*

Download Batman Begins.

Download The Dark Knight

Download The Dark Knight Rises

– ezbizzle outz.

P.S. Mama, I made it!

Leave a Reply

