Weeds Season 7 – Catch Up (Episodes 9 – 13)

Okay, so mid-season I inexplicably received Showtime (thanks Direct TV), so therefore, I had a way to watch the rest of the season legally. But now, because I’m such a nice guy, I decided to post the rest of the episodes on my blog. I mean, come on, what kinda blogger would I be if I didn’t go through with posting the rest of these? Right?

You’re welcome, America.

Weeds Season 7 Episode 9 – Cats! Cats! Cats!

Weeds Season 7 Episode 10 – System Overhead

Weeds Season 7 Episode 11 – Une Mère Que J’aimerais Baiser

Weeds Season 7 Episode 12 – Qualitative Spatial Reasoning

Weeds Season 7 Episode 13 – Do Her/Don’t Do Her

Leave a Reply

