#LOLskies – Relationship Advice: What These Bitches Do Wrong

I’m sorry, but I had to do it….

In order to understand what I’m ranting about, take a look at this little youtube video that seems to be going around the net these few days.

Okay, just to sum up her points.

– Girls are all nagging bitches.

– So, ladies, suck a guy’s dick (cuz, you know, she does).

– If a guy cheats, blame it on his girlfriend for doing something wrong (#obvi).

– Let a guy be himself, and be by himself (if he wants to).

– Oh, and uh, last but not least, cook for him (I vote for this one).

In summation, that is what these “bitches” do wrong nowadays, according to this chick named Amy.

Now, I WANT to tell you guys all the wrong and invalid points she made in her rant, but luckily for me, we live in a modern age where people video blog their feelings, so I don’t have to. Here, take a look at these video responses.

A ‘dumb bitch (who is, ironically, nagging)’ response –>Ā  ^ For crying out loud, she says that Amy shouldn’t call women “bitches”, but then she goes on to call women bitches!

A black dude’s response (his name Big David) –>

4 Black chicks response (that second girl just ethered that Amy hoe, tho) –>

Probably the more sensible and logical response to this whole fuckery –>

The white dude’s reponse (yea, I think he seems outta place too) –>

And finally, the spoof response –>

If you didn’t take time to watch these video, let me just say this, I don’t blame you. Its seems like everybody is getting all hyped up over what this chick has said. Me, personally, I feeling a little a shame, that I spent so much of my own time with this nonsense.

This Amy chick is just a hoe. How old is she? 20? And she knows whats best for everybody?

Okay, calm down. Maybe, that’s just the world we live in today – a world where complete strangers feel the need to criticizes somebody’s own public opinion. I only hope this Amy chick knows what she was getting into, cuz its going to be a LONG haul from here on out.

But in the end, I ain’t even trippin’.

There’s a reason why this post is called #LOLskies (because this whole thing is just a joke). And nobody, including myself, should take anything, like this relationship advice, so serious.

Boom. Subject ether’d.

Leave a Reply

