Franklin and Bash – First 2 episodes

If you’re like me, than you’re a busy individual that has things to do. Therefore, you may not always have the free time for watching television.

Moreover, I’ve seen these promos for this TNT show called ‘Franklin and Bash’ and I thought to myself, “You know what? That looks like a pretty good show.” But somehow I manage to missed the first two episodes, so I decided to post up 2 links for people to view it (streaming only) for themselves too. I know, I’m such a nice guy.

The links are down below. You’re welcome, America.

Franklin and Bash (Episode 1) – Pilot

Franklin and Bash (Episode 2) – She Came Upstairs to Kill Me

And don’t sue me TNT, check out that disclaimer page on the top tab.

Leave a Reply

