Dear Sony Playstation:

If you don’t fix the Playstation network soon, you’re going to lose a very loyal fan.

Not only that, but I will buy your main competitor’s gaming consul (Xbox 360) and smash the living shit out of my Ps3; all at the same time, posting the footage on youtube.

On top of that I’m going to slander your product/brand for the rest of my life. However, I’m such a nice guy (I think) that I’ll give you 7 days, starting now, to completely  fix this problem and get the network back up. You have been warn.

Sign a very loyal fan,

ezb14.

Leave a Reply

