Song of the Day: Many Men by 50 Cent

Classic 50….

Many men, wish death upon me/Blood in my eyes, dawg, and I can’t see/ I’m trying to figure out what I’m destine to be/ And niggas trying to take my life away/I put a whole in a nigga for fucking with me/My back on the wall, now you’re gonna see/Better watch how you talk, when you talk about me/Cuz I’ll come and take your life away/ Many men, many many many men/ Wish death upon me/ Dawg, I don’t cry no more/ Don’t look to sky no more/ Have mercy on me.

Download 50 Cent – Many Men

Leave a Reply

