I think I’m in love….

With Denise Milani. I mean, have you guys seen her (see pic below)?!?! Its like DAMN!!

Ladies, don’t hate the playa hate the game. In other words, don’t hate on me for being attracted this chick, hate on the fact that this chick makes her money by selling her body to magazines and having perverts like me buy them. *Pause*

I mean, the reason why I say I’m in love, is simply because I would be eternally happy if I could motorboat those I mean, uh…. I would sell my soul to the devil for that. Devil, where you at?!

Okay so nobody in the world is perfect, but damn! This chick right here?! Simply beautiful. I ain’t even gonna front, I’ve been googling her image for days now, and I still say DAMN!

So just sit there and enjoy this pics. Yes, that means you too ladies. Maybe you could learn a thing or two. Haha. Oh god, I’m so shallow.


2 thoughts on “I think I’m in love….”

  1. Mate…. I couldn’t have said it better myself!! I’m so totally head over heel with this woman it’s a fucking joke. I could expressively and meticulously describe to you how much I love every single inch of Denise’s whole body. You know, I would probably prefer just looking at her in front of me naked (if she were mine of course and only in my wildest dreams) rather than having sex with her. Don’t get me wrong…. I’d please this Goddess till the cows came home…. and she came a few times as well….. but God definitely took his time sculpting this one. She’s just amazing to look at. And I bet she has the most amazing personality as well just to get rub it in that she’s not and never going to be ours……. sob.

Leave a Reply

